4 thoughts on “I am an April fool?

  1. Sgdividends says:

    Hey , that’s conviction to sell half your portfolio.

    I have been toying with this idea, especially selling my banks since it has been hitting over bought levels and bloggers selling them too…Can’t bring myself to and looking at historical PB tells me it’s not really over valued .

    Anyways cash is rotting in my accounts , don’t know what to do if sell also.

    Like

    • an9elfire says:

      Half my portfolio is still generating enough income for me to live simply. So I am still ok. Cash may be rotting in banks now, but it is a good put option. And if a major correction really comes….

      Like

Leave a Reply

