11 thoughts on “My 2015 in review

  1. Frugal Daddy says:

    Sometime, wisdom tells us not being courageous to do certain actions are actually a merit. Be brave, be wise. There is so much we can pleased in term of relationships. Be yourself and be happy.

    So you know I am your no.1 fan. haha.

    Like

  2. J says:

    Wow, you saved 110K from your earned income! That’s amazing, I don’t know if I’ll ever make that much… most people probably never will. Of the things you mentioned, I think health is far and away the most important. I’m also trying to eat more veggies and exercise more as I get older.

    Like

  3. TYL says:

    You didn’t write many articles, but those that you did write are often impactful and inspiring (for me), love reading and re-reading them. Thank you for sharing your stories. Wish you great health in the years ahead 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

