7 thoughts on “And so it ends.

  1. Jared - SMOL says:

    an9elfire,

    Your adventure reminds me of GTO – Great Teacher Onizuka ๐Ÿ˜‰

    This year end review of your form class already sets you apart from other “shepherds”.

    It’s people focused. Your students came first. How many teachers involve the parents?

    All qualitative feedback? The pedantic will be screaming where’s the KPIs in precision???

    Only at the end did you allow a moment for yourself and in one simple statement ๐Ÿ˜‰

    You enjoyed yourself!

    Cheers!

    Like

  2. Mew ge says:

    Hi!

    Very touched by this article! I think at the end of the day, it’s the relationship that forms that matters. Student can forget all the subject content, but in the end, it’s the love and concern you showed them that retains. I think u did very well ๐Ÿ™‚ great for a job well done!

    Very inspiring ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  3. Sanye says:

    Hi An9elfire,

    You are a true Angel to your students, and a role model to your teaching colleagues. Congratulation for a super job well done.

    Like

  4. an9elfire says:

    Thank you to all for your kind comments. This post was to close off my first post “The Greatest Love of All”. I want to look back in years at this post I wrote, so I can remember my students, and how I felt about them. Sort of like a diary. And I am glad all of you enjoyed the read. Thank you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

