12 thoughts on “Regrets

  1. TheLessTraveledPath says:

    Dear An9elfire,

    My deepest condolences to you and family. I am glad that you had closure and the opportunity to say out what was unsaid. Towards the very end, you realised that all the grudges & conflicts, they all seem insignificant. In this case, crying is not a sign of weakness. My tear ducts has developed quite well for the past few months. My dad passed away 2 weeks ago, and only then do I realised how much I love him.

    Peace,
    Y

    Like

  2. temperament says:

    It is good your relationship are made whole again with your dad, at the last few days of his life. Chinese saying, “回 来 就 好”. “回 来 就 好”.

    Like

  3. B says:

    Hi angelfire

    My condolences to the loss of your father. Im sure he is at peace in a better place knowing he did reconcile with you before he left. Pls stay strong meanwhile throughout.

    Like

Leave a Reply

