4 thoughts on “Cents and Sensibility Part 2

    • an9elfire says:

      Thank you. I also hope so. It is like a goal that I work towards. But luckily I still enjoy many aspects of my work, so the journey towards my goal will not be so torturous. 🙂 thanks for reading.

      Like

  1. blackranchu says:

    Hi,

    May I know what is the reason that you decided not to become a landlords since this will generate passive income too.

    The Ntuc shares can still be purchase and what is the dividends rate?

    Thanks in advance.

    Like

    • an9elfire says:

      Hello blackranchu,

      I wanted to take profit for personal reasons 🙂 made a bit of cash. For me, that’s ok already.

      The NTUC shares are not readily available anymore. The yield is 6% pa. Quite good, and that’s the pity cos u can’t get them anymore unless someone is willing to sell theirs 🙂 hope this helps.

      Cheers

      Like

Leave a Reply

