11 thoughts on “Me and my Money

  1. 15hourworkweek says:

    Hi,

    Stumbled on your blog and I have to say my mindset is similar to yours.

    Really enjoyed this post of yours and hope to see you continue writing. =p

    Like

  2. tammy says:

    Hi there, I stumbled upon your blog when I was reading dw blog. I enjoyed your blog, it was very insightful thus I decided to drop a comment. I have been trying to grow my retirement funds via investment but have not been very successful. I hope you would be able to share more of your own journey of building the passive income.

    Like

  3. Fred says:

    Wow, interesting and really brave to take this route. Keep them coming. I like your spirit. Because I treasure my privacy, I even refuse to blog.

    Like

  4. Ramstrong says:

    He is a gr8 man i love the way he is in his life and overcoming the challenges from his father.I also read the book rich dad poor dad which is passed down from my dad

    Like

Leave a Reply

